• Welcome to Operation Photo Rescue's Online Community.

:D Another fellow newbie here!

Started by PChoudhury, September 15, 2009, 12:27:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

PChoudhury

Heya everyone! My name is Prianka! I just joined OPR and I'm hoping that this will be a fun and exciting experience!! ;D

Mhayes

Welcome Prianka from Kansas!  I think you will enjoy your stay here and meet some wonderful people, and yes we have fun and moments of excitement here. ::)

Margie
"carpe diem"

Margie Hayes
OPR President
[email protected]

Tess (Tassie D)

Welcome to the nuthouse...um forum. I'm sure you'll have a great time and be wondering 'what was I thinking?' in no time.  ;D
Tess Cameron
Distribution Coordinator
[email protected]

Hannie

Hi Prianka, welcome to the forum!

Hannie
Hannie Scheltema
Distribution Coordinator
[email protected]

danielmeadows

Hi Prianka, I just joined myself  :hug:
~Daniel Meadows
- Retouching Website

Johnboy

Welcome Prianka from Ohio. Oh you will have a fun and exciting experiences here at OPR. While we have fun picking on each other, we also jump in to help when anyone needs more eyes to help with a restoration. With that said you will notice the first three to respond are also photo distributors. It's their way of luring you in. They will tell you anything to get you to take a photo from their galleries. Don't be surprised that the one you pick may look worse than the gallery pic. We all think they do something to the photos, but they will deny it every time.  ;D

Take a look around the forum for a lot of good tips. You may want to bookmark some for later reference. You never know when someone else's suggestion can fix your problem.

It is great to have you with us. We all stick together. It is us against those damaged photos. So far we have always won. Some how.

Johnboy

glennab

Hi Prianka (what a lovely and unusual name!) and Daniel