Operation Photo Rescue's Online Community | The OPR Workshop

OPR Announcements => FAQ => Topic started by: kiska on April 26, 2008, 08:43:55 AM

Title: IMPORTANT: A REMINDER
Post by: kiska on April 26, 2008, 08:43:55 AM
This information needs to be deleted before any restorations are uploaded for 'show and tell'. We want to protect the privacy of the photo owners.
NOT necessary ( leave the personal info intact ) when uploading the final restore to Photoshelter.

On a mac go to:

File>File Info


Select the info and delete.


Thanks


(http://i.imgur.com/XNiji4m.jpg)