• Welcome to Operation Photo Rescue's Online Community.

Hi from Dallas!

Started by Wat, January 23, 2009, 03:24:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Wat

Hi, my name is Wat. I'm a graphic designer and amateur photographer working in the printing industry. I have been working with photoshop since I was in high school and eventually turned it into a career.

I'm waiting for my first pick now so wish me luck.

Tess (Tassie D)

Hi Wat and welcome to the OPR forum. Good luck on your first photo and feel free to post on the forum for help if you need it.
Tess Cameron
Distribution Coordinator
[email protected]

Hannie

Welcome to the forum Wat, great to have you join us!

Hannie
Hannie Scheltema
Distribution Coordinator
[email protected]

Mhayes

Hi Wat, welcome from Kansas! You will find your graphic design and photography skills will be a big help here. Plus, I think your will find this a fun place to be.

Margie
"carpe diem"

Margie Hayes
OPR President
[email protected]

weewood

Welcome aboard, Wat! I know you will enjoy it here...
David J. Davis

Windows 10 Pro, Photoshop CC 2018, Intel i7 4770K 3.5GHZ, Nivida GeForce GTX 1070

Candice

Love Field, Lemon Avenue, Maple Lawn Jr. High, TJ Rusk, Delman Theater, Turtle Creek,
and Big Tex.  Any ring a bell? 

Welcome :up2:
Candice

Charlene5

Yay!  More Texans!  We're poised to take over  ;D  Welcome, you'll like it here.

MJ
Photoshop CS5
Alienware M17X
Dying Brain Cells

Karen

Hi Wat.  Best of luck to you!  I"m new too.  I've only done two photo restorations so far.  I just started volunteering about two weeks ago.  Welcome!  Nice to see your post.

Karen

rlmichael