• Welcome to Operation Photo Rescue's Online Community.

Check out this Lady, please.

Started by Ausimax, September 20, 2008, 11:53:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ausimax

Give me your views on what else needs to be done please.

Max
Wisdom is having a well considered opinion .... and being smart enough to keep it to yourself!     MJS

"Life" is what happens while you are planning other things!

mitzs

Just remember you asked.lol

Her face looks hazed in spots and she has a blue halo on the right side of her face going into her hair under her chin and up the other side of her face to the ear point. Do you have a blur filter on it or something? Her hair doesn't look natural to me. However, I am not a pro either and wait to see what the other say. I like your background. Did you save that from the picture itself or give it a new one?

Hi max, nice to meet ya.

weewood

The blue neck line comes up too close to the hair. It should drop off before it actually reaches the hair line. Her eyes and lines around the  nose look artificial, but can be easily corrected. Regards, David
David J. Davis

Windows 10 Pro, Photoshop CC 2018, Intel i7 4770K 3.5GHZ, Nivida GeForce GTX 1070

mitzs

and one more thing max. See how dark her eyebrows are. Her hair is black not red brown. Maybe you could use the eye dropper to grab the color off of her eyebrows and paint her hair color back?

Hannie

Hi Max,

So far you have done an amazing job!  I can see you are having fun with your hair brushes, great job.
The color of the hair is close to the original brown color but maybe could be toned down just a little. 

:up2:

Hannie

Hannie Scheltema
Distribution Coordinator
[email protected]

Tess (Tassie D)

You are doing a great job on this Max. :up2:  Looking at the other photo the hair colour is spot on, just needs a little toning and blending.
Great job on the blouse but maybe drop her right shoulder a bit?
Tess Cameron
Distribution Coordinator
[email protected]

mitzs