• Welcome to Operation Photo Rescue's Online Community.

Introduction

Started by Jason DiMichele, April 28, 2013, 10:58:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Jason DiMichele

Good evening,

My name's Jay DiMichele and I've just recently been accepted into this wonderful community. I'm a fine art photographer and printer living in Milton, Ontario, Canada. My photographic subjects/styles include abstract, landscape, scenic, wildlife, etc. I print on paper and canvas on an Epson 11880 for myself and other artists.

I'm also an outdoor enthusiast who loves to adventure in the backcountry on backpacking and canoe trips.

I was aware of OPR about 10 years ago and was interested at the time. Something I came across reminded me of this great cause and I instantly applied, as now my imaging skills have improved quite a bit.

I'm very excited to be a part of this great cause and look forward to meeting and working with as many of you as possible.

Cheers!
Jason DiMichele
www.jasondimichele.com
Fine Art Photographer and Printer

Candice

Good evening Jason.  We hope your stay here is a positive note in your book of life and look forward to seeing your restorations.

Candice :)
Candice

Hannie

Hi Jay and a warm welcome from Amsterdam.  So glad to hear you found your way back to OPR!

Hannie
Hannie Scheltema
Distribution Coordinator
[email protected]

Mike S.

Welcome from Michigan Jay,

With all your talents I am sure you will fit in well.

Mike  (Epson 7900)
Mike S.

Pat

Hi Jason and welcome from Michigan!

You've joined at a great time.  The New Jersey copy run taking place May 3 thru 5 will soon fill our galleries.  In the meantime a look around the forum will give you a feel for how things work and if you have questions don't hesitate to ask.

I think with your background you will fit right in here and have a great time restoring photos with us.  Looking forward to working with you.

Pat
Pat