• Welcome to Operation Photo Rescue's Online Community.

Hello from Virginia

Started by proudflymom, January 07, 2009, 11:54:03 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

proudflymom

Hi,
My name is Linda and I live in Southwest Virginia. I have been a photographer for several years, nothing special just doing work locally and for my family.   I stumbled upon this group by accident while looking up information on photo restoration....AT first I was thrilled and excited but now I am afraid that I will not be able to do some of the awsome things I have seen here on the group post.  I have used paintshop for several years and have experience with photshop elements...but I don't think either one of my softwear programs can perform the things needed????I am excited about trying....Which program would be the best to work with?Looking forward to a great learning experience....and getting to know everyone. Linda

Mhayes

Hi Linda,